3 thoughts on “Email From the Grave: Google Goes From Creepy to Spooky

  1. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
    guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same topics as yours
    and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  2. I think what you said was very reasonable. But, what about this? suppose you were to create a killer title? I am not suggesting your information is not good, but what if you added a post title to possibly grab people’s attention? I mean Email From the Grave: Google Goes From Creepy to Spooky | Rational Arrogance is kinda boring. You could look at Yahoo’s front page and see how they write news titles to get viewers interested. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get readers excited about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it might bring your blog a little bit more interesting.

Leave a Reply

